The Council & Committee Members

2023-24 Session

President 2023-24

Mr John Tricker

president@hunteriansociety.org.uk

Vice-Presidents

Professor Michael Gleeson
Mr Richard Pusey

President-elect 2024-25

Dr Cathy Corbishley Michel

Honorary Secretary

Dr Tina Challacombe

secretary@hunteriansociety.org.uk

Web Editor

Dr Anjna Harrar

webeditor@hunteriansociety.org.uk

Treasurer

Professor Stephen Challacombe

treasurer@hunteriansociety.org.uk

Assistant Treasurer

Mr John Skipper

Editor

Mr Surendra Paul

editor@hunteriansociety.org.uk

Curator

Mr Bill Edwards

curator@hunteriansociety.org.uk

Other members of Council (four)
with terms of office:

Professor Susan Standring
Mr Nicholas Gibbins
Mr Ian Stephen
Mr Andrew Brown (Asst Secretary)

Finance & Investment Committee

Treasurer,
Assistant Treasurer,
President,
President-elect

Editorial Committee

Editor,
Web Editor,
Mr John Skipper

Museum Committee

Curator (Chair),
the President,
President-elect,
Treasurer,
Mrs Sue Weir,
Professor Susan Standring,
Mr Ravi Kunzru

General Administrator

Mrs Betty Smallwood

administrator@hunteriansociety.org.uk